Griffith's Valuation 1855 - Search Facility

The 24 Civil Parishes of North County Galway, which are currently available online here are :

Abbeyknockmoy, Addergoole, Annaghdown, Athenry, Belclare, Cargin, Claregalway, Cummer, Donagh Patrick, Dunmore, Kilbennan, Kilconla, Kilcoona, Kilkilvery, Killannin, Killeany, Killererin, Killower, Killursa, Kilmoylan, Lackagh, Liskeevy, Monivea and Tuam.

The 5 Civil Parishes of South County Mayo currently viewable here are :

Cong, Kilmainebeg, Kilmainemore, Moorgagagh and Shrule

The 10 Civil Parishes of County Donegal currently viewable here are :

Clonca, Clonmany, Culdaff, Desertegny, Donagh, Fahan Lower, Mintiaghs, Moville Lower, Moville Upper and Tullaghobegley

Total number of townlands : 1,654

Hints & Tips for Searching

Surname :

Given Name :

County :

What is this?
Civil Parish : What is this?
Townland : What is this?

 Default View :

Use Soundex for Surname Matching :

Copyright, 2008