Census of Ireland 1901 - Search Facility

1901 Census of Ireland records for 3 North Galway District Electoral Divisions are recorded here:

Headford, Killeany ( part of ) and Killursa.

These incorporate most, if not all, of the old Civil Parishes of  :

Cargin, Kilkilvery, Killeany and Killursa

Total number of complete townlands recorded : 58

Surname :

Given Name :

County :

  What is this?
District Electoral Division :   What is this?
Civil Parish :   What is this?
Townland :   What is this?

Heads of Household Only : 

Use Soundex for Surname Matching :

Note: The use of DED and Civil Parish are mutually exclusive when searching these census records.

Copyright www.lalley.com, 2007